ACCOUNT IS SHARED
Login details (username and password)
Send a login request, I’ll provide the code, and you’ll be able to log in.
Since it’s shared, there are restrictions.
The code will be issued once a day to prevent data changes.
It is prohibited to delete other users’ requests.
It is prohibited to attempt to change the password or delete the account.
It is prohibited to transfer the account to third parties (resell it, give the data to friends).